Back to top

Contact Us

West Coast Environmental Law
200 - 2006 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver, BC Canada, V6J 2B3
Phone: 604-684-7378
Toll-free in BC: 1 800-330-WCEL
Fax: 604-684-1312
Email: admin@wcel.org
Web: www.wcel.org

Executive Director

Jessica Clogg
Executive Director and Senior Counsel
Email: jclogg@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2501
 

Legal Staff

Deborah Carlson
Staff Lawyer
Email: dcarlson@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2513

Andrew Gage
Staff Lawyer
Email: agage@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2506

Anna Johnston
Staff Lawyer
Email: ajohnston@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2508

Eugene Kung
Staff Lawyer
Email: ekung@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2514

Georgia Lloyd-Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: glsmith@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 227

Linda Nowlan
Staff Lawyer
Email: lnowlan@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 217

Gavin Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: gsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2512

Erica Stahl
Staff Lawyer, Environmental Dispute Resolution Fund
Email: estahl@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 229

Development Staff

Lucy Hough
Director of Development
Email: lhough@wcel.org 
Direct Line: 604-601-2509

Mindy Cleave
Donor Relations Officer
Email: mcleave@wcel.org 
Direct Line: 604-601-2511

Professional Staff

Omar Abril
Digital Strategy Coordinator
Email: oabril@wcel.org
Direct Line:  604-601-2515

Anjali Appadurai
Communications and Engagement Specialist
Email: aappadurai@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2504

Barbara Everdene
Project Manager - Environmental Dispute Resolution Fund
Email: beverdene@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2503

Maxine Hayman Matilpi
Project Manager, RELAW Project
Email: mmatilpi@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 226

Rumnique Nannar
Communications & Engagement Specialist
Email: rnannar@wcel.org
Phone: 604-601-2504

Eileen Stephens
Executive Coordinator
Email: estephens@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 230

Alexis Stoymenoff
Senior Communications & Engagement Specialist
Email: astoymenoff@wcel.org
Phone: 604-684-7378 ext 228

 

Administrative Staff

Ceciline Goh
Office Administrator
Email: cgoh@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2502

This site is hosted by EthicalHost.